Products Search:
About
Home > About > About


Taizhou City Changda Machinery Co.,Ltd.(Original Taizhou City Changda Machinery Factory) is a plastic machinery manufacturer that engaged in design, development, production and sales. This company is located in the eastern coastal of Zhejiang modern new city -- Taizhou, known as the town of Chinese plastic & rubber and the mould. Ningbo, Taizhou, Wenzhou high-speed road goes through the city, near to Luqiao airport, whether it is trade or business cooperation are all very convenient.


My company has more than 20 years of plastic recycling equimpent manufacturing experience, gathered a professional technical team, has the sound processing equipment and supporting processing facilities, production process is very mature. At present the main products are heavy plastic crusher, tray special crusher, drum& luggage special crusher, single/double shaft shredders, double-roll film shredders, large pipe dedicated shredders, PET recycling line, PE/PP film recycling washing line, granulation machinery and auxiliary products. At the same time, according to customer requirments, we can provide a special recycling equipment that crush and separate.


In the years of continuous improvement in market competition, we continuously improve the quality of equipment and efficiency in business cooperation and communication with customers so we bucome more professional. We will always,w with strong techinical force, high-quality product performaance, reasonable price and thoughtful, efficient service, with the principle of our unremitting progress, win the new and old customers trust. From yesterday to today until the future, Changda who is willing to cooperate sincerely with you for the development of China`s plastics industry on our efforts.


The company has been adhering to the development concept of the quality first, service-oriented and constantly create updated production technology and processes; we strive for excellence and continue to enhance own strength; we strive to provide customers with more comprehensive and efficient plastic recycling solution.






Address: No.52-7,Xingxing Road,Hongjia,Jiaojiang District,Taizhou ,Zhejiang,China.    Phone: 0576-88013498    Fax: 0576-88010078

产品搜索:
公司简介
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介


    台州市昌达机械有限公司是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售为一体的专业塑料机械生产制造商。公司地处浙东沿海现代化新兴城市,被誉为中国塑胶、模具之乡的台州。地理位置优越,甬、台、温高速穿城而过,距路桥机场一箭之遥,无论是贸易往来还是业务合作都是十分便利。


    我公司拥有二十几年塑料回收再生设备生产制造经验,聚集了专业技术团队,拥有完善的加工设备和配套加工设施,生产工艺流程非常成熟。目前主要产品为重型粉碎机、托盘专用粉碎机、桶体箱包专用粉碎机、单轴/双轴撕碎机、双辊薄膜撕碎机、大型管材专用撕碎机、PET回收清廷线,PE/PP薄膜回收清洗线、造料机及其辅机等产品。同时可以根据客户要求提供特殊的破碎分离回收设备。

    在多年的市场竞争中不断改进,通过与客户的合作沟通中不断完善设备质量,使我们变得更加专业。 我们将一如既往地以雄厚的技术力量、优质的产品性能、合理的价格及周到、快捷的服务作为我们不懈进取的原则,赢得广大新老客户的信赖。从昨日到今天直至未来,昌达人愿与您过真诚合作,为中国塑料行业的发展尽绵薄之力。

    公司一直秉承质量第一,服务至上的发展理念,不断创造更新生产技术和工艺;我们追求卓越,不断提升自身实力;我们精益求精为客户提供更加全面,高效的塑料回收再生方案。


手机:13905768561    地址:浙江省台州市椒江区洪家星星大道52-7号    邮编:318015    电话:0576-88013498    传真:0576-88010078
展开